FAGE: TOTAL 2% Greek Yoghurt

November 29, 2009

Soft cheese like texture, slight tangy  taste, rather nice with honey.

2 Responses to “FAGE: TOTAL 2% Greek Yoghurt”


  1. I love total 0%! I spend my life on a diet, which as a mega foodie is tough going, but total is great! I use it to marinade meat, i use it when i make sticky chilli chicken wraps… and i use it with yoghurt and granola! Yummy!!!

  2. kokloongw Says:

    Yes, I love cooking and I often ended up eating the food on my own! It is not good for my weight! I will try using the yoghurt for some savory food…


Leave a Reply

